My first video which crossed 100k Views Which made me start Blogging What I Feel Like

Screenshot (62)

I Feel Like writing this post Now as This was the time i was expecting for the 100k Views on my video. yeahh yeahh!! maybe thats not a big deal for you but for me it is a big deal. for all the video makers or youtubers and vine creater. the know how it feels.

Actually this is my first ever Blog so Dont know much what to say what one thing is geniune that my blog name( I Feel Like ) relates to all of us. Its about the things we feel in our routine some of us take it to seriously and others take it seriously but the feelings never stop.

So coming to the Views and videos. I make video just to Act & Express. But Everybody Knows it, the video is nothing without the viewers. so after Struggling from 3 Years. 6 months seriously i got 100k views on my video Behan Bhai ka Pyaar – Part 1 ❤ Feels Great to say that yeaaahhh I got  1 Lakh Views on my video. Haha but make sure you are prepared to face the things that will coming your way while growing. (If You know What i Mean)

My main moto to write is I just want to express my feelings the things which i feel like i want to share with all of you over here.As reading is the only way we can see and imagine.

And trust me our imagination is what take us to Heaven. this imaginations can be any Dreams , Fantasies. Which is all inside us. and we all try to make them feel real in our thoughts.

So this is it all i Have now to Intiate my blogging session.

you can watch this video on Facebook

links

Like Our page Arneja Productions For more Videos

Follow my Blogs So we will be catching that what we all feel like.

Leave a Reply

